Vorstand

Eric Schmahl – Vorsitz

 

Alexander Schott – Vorsitz

 

Katrin Geßwein – Stellv. Vorsitzende

 

Maren Pasligh – Stellv. Vorsitzende

 

Monika Balz – Schriftführerin

 

Liane Rausch- Kassiererin

 

Achim Lang – Beisitzer

 

Karl-Heinz Wolf – Beisitzer

 

Kai Geßwein – Beisitzer

 

Georg Trumpp – Beisitzer

 

Sven Seckler – Beisitzer

 

Thomas Schmidt – Beisitzer

 

So erreichen Sie uns:

Eric Schmahl: eric.schmahl@spd-essenheim.de

Alexander Schott: alexander.schott@spd-essenheim.de

Katrin Geßwein: katrin.geßwein@spd-essenheim.de

Maren Pasligh: maren.pasligh@spd-essenheim.de

Monika Balz: monika.balz@spd-essenheim.de

Liane Rausch: liane.rausch@spd-essenheim.de

Achim Lang: achim.lang@spd-essenheim.de

Karl-Heinz Wolf: karl-heinz-wolf@spd-essenheim.de

Kai Geßwein: kai.geßwein@spd-essenheim.de

Georg Trumpp: georg.trumpp@spd-essenheim.de

Sven Seckler: sven.seckler@spd-essenheim.de

Thomas Schmidt: thomas.schmidt@spd-essenheim.de